This award was developed to recognize one club member picked by the banquet committee with approval from the MMTC Board of Directors. This award can be presented to a past or present club member or club sponsor. The awardee must have been active in the club, supporting other members and representing and promoting MMTC and a healthy lifestyle based in endurance sports and/or triathlon. This honor was first bestowed in 2009.


Sadj Bartolo (2009)
Chip Warfel (2010)
Robert Vigorito (2011)
Mark Yost (2013)
Dean “Speedo Deano” Siedlecki (2015)
Bob Reid (2016)
Nicole Valentine (2017)
Pat MacNaab (2018)